Sudbury Catholic District School Board

St. Paul Students Selected for School Bus Safety Awards

Leona Gervais from the Sudbury Consortium presented St. Paul students Myles Talbot, Hailey Ouellette and Dylan Helm with the School Bus Safety Patroller Awards. These students were selected by their bus drivers as being leaders in their role of bus patrollers.

Way to go Panthers!

Register Now! E-mail Copied to Clipboard